Calgary Flames players of all time

The Calgary Flames are a professional ice hockey team based in Calgary. The Flames compete in the National Hockey League as a member of the Pacific Division in the Western Conference.

Jarome Iginla

Iginla scored 30 or more goals in 11 consecutive seasons with Calgary, twice surpassing 50 goals and netting 40-plus twice more.

Theo Fleury

In ten seasons with the Flames, Fleury scored 30 goals or seven more goals, including a career-high 51 in 1990–91. He represented the Flames six times in the NHL All-Star Game.

Al Macinnis

Macinnis is the organization's all-time leader with 609 and is third in points (822) and games played (803).

Joe Nieuwendyk

Nieuwendyk fell below 36 goals only twice in his career with the Flames, once when he had 21 over 46 games in the lockout-shortened 1994-95 campaign.

Miikka Kiprusoff

Miikka Kiprusoff is the best goalie in Flames history and the backbone of the 2004 team that finished one victory shy of a Stanley Cup title.

Gary Suter

Sutter put up some nice numbers with the Flames scoring 564 points (5th in franchise history) in 617 games (8th). His 436 assists are fourth-most in franchise history.

Kent Nillson

In six years, Nilsson was a Flame, Nilsson is sixth in franchise history with 562 points, having mastered a mere 425 games as the Flame.

Joel Otto

Otto played the sixth-most games in Flames history with 730, is third with 1642 penalty minutes, and seventh with 57 power-play goals.

Joe Mullen

Over his four full seasons with the Flames, Mullen scored 47, 40, 51, and 36 goals and won a pair of Lady Byng Trophies.

Gary Roberts

Roberts scored 257 goals for the Flames, including 53 in 1991-92, and is fourth in franchise history in that department. His 505 points are eighth-most in Flames history.